LOGO_nick

I’m very pleased to announce that LLG is partnering with Imran Amed and the Business of Fashion to livestream his conversation with renaissance man, photographer and multimedia pioneer Nick Knight, founder of SHOWStudio.com this evening, Friday 26th November, as part of BoF’s excellent Fashion Pioneers strand. (Previous conversations have been with Nathalie Massanet of Netaporter and with Jefferson Hack.)

The interview will begin just after 6.30pm London time, 1.30pm New York and Toronto, 7.30 pm in Paris and Berlin this Friday 26 November. Just check back into LLG then, and the interview will automatically streamed.

Business of Fashion will be taking questions for Nick via Twitter (their handle is @_bof_ ), as the intention is to make this a properly interactive, live event. If you want to discuss or comment upon the livestream, then the hashtag is #BoFlive

Nick Knight, founder and director of SHOWstudio.com said: “I’m very pleased to given the opportunity to discuss the unique and groundbreaking work of SHOWstudio.com on such a well-respected and influential online platform as The Business of Fashion. The Internet is the perfect conduit to communicate fashion globally via the new medium of fashion film, and it is exciting to discuss this on a fellow online platform”

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.